Contacts

conCBS is managed by experienced professionals. We are happy to advise you and do our best to accompany you on the road to a sustainable and digital future.

Prof. Dr. Christoph Willers

Director

Phone: +49 (0) 221 931809-531
Fax: +49 (0) 221 931809-61
E-Mail: c.willers@concbs.de

Baran Demir

Digitalization Unit

Phone: +49 (0) 221 931809-0
Fax: +49 (0) 221 931809-61
E-Mail: b.demir@concbs.de

Marcus Flory

Business Partner to Digitalization Unit | Deutsche Telekom IT GmbH | Vice President IT Europe and IT Transformation

Phone: +49 (0) 221 931809-0
Fax: +49 (0) 221 931809-61
E-Mail: m.flory@telekom.de

Prof. Dr. Elisabeth Fröhlich

Sustainability Unit

Phone: +49 (0) 221 931809-81
Fax: +49 (0) 221 931809-61
E-Mail: e.froehlich@concbs.de

Prof. Dr. Torsten Weber

Sustainability Unit

Phone: +49 (0) 6131 88 0 55-52
Fax: +49 (0) 6131 88 0 55-20
E-Mail: t.weber@concbs.de

Prof. Dr. Mike Schulze

Digitalization Unit

Phone: +49 (0) 6131 88 0 55-53
Fax: +49 (0) 6131 88 0 55-20
E-Mail: m.schulze@concbs.de

Prof. Dr. Malgorzata Zmuda

Digitalization Unit

Phone: +49 (0) 221 931809-834
Fax: +49 (0) 221 931809-61
E-Mail: m.zmuda@concbs.de

Sitemap

conCBS der Cologne Business School © 2017 | Imprint | Data Protection